The Me-Can group from the last meeting in Lund, Sept 2018.

From left: Hanno Ulmer (Innsbruck Medical University, Austria), Sara Ghaderi (University of Bergen, Norway), Stanley Teleka (Lund University, Sweden), Tanja Stocks (Lund University, Sweden), Christel Häggström (Umeå University, Sweden), Gabriele Nagel (Ulm University, Germany), Josef Fritz (Innsbruck Medical University, Austria), Jonas Manjer (Lund University, Sweden), and Tone Bjørge (University of Bergen, Norway)


Me-Can steering committee members are:

Tanja Stocks, Lund University, Sweden

Pär Stattin, Umeå University, Sweden

Tone Bjørge, University of Bergen, Norway

Hanno Ulmer, Innsbruck Medical University, Austria

Gabriele Nagel, Ulm University, Germany

Jonas Manjer, Lund University, Malmö, Sweden


Comments are closed.